Amit Mandhare
Anjali Sharma
Asim Alavi  
Kalyani Chaganti Madhura Marathe Minal Engineer Namita Sachdev Prasanna Bhamidipati Preeti Venkataraman Shanti Menon
Suneeta Prakash
Sujit Kulkarni
Usha Ram 

Mona Sashital-Treasurer

Mona currently serves as treasurer of Mai Family Services. She has held several positions such as member of Board of Directors, treasurer, IT lead and volunteer coordinator and President from 2013-2016. She also has assisted as a facilitator at the community workshops which are conducted by Mai Family Services in an effort towards awareness and outreach.

Mona holds a Master’s degree in Chemistry and Computer Science 

In 2005, after 20 plus years of service, Mona retired from EDS (now HP) where she worked in various leadership roles such as Technical Leader and Project Manager.

She has been involved with Mai Family Services since 2007. 

Mona's strengths include conflict management; results oriented nature; strong belief in the importance of being a team player; willing to do whatever it takes to get the job done resourcefully and successfully.








Swatee Kulkarni          President
Mona Sashital      Treasurer
Ajeet Kulkarni             Secretary